Home News > What's New in Vista 3 R3
What's New in Vista 3 R3

What's New in Vista 3 R3

August 19, 2020 15:50

Vista 3 R3 is almost here!

Join Vista by Chroma-Q experts for a special webinar to discover What's New in Vista 3 R3.

Embraced by leading designers, production companies, and venues around the world, Vista lets users focus on creating great-looking shows whilst still providing the power to control the finest details.


"What's new in Vista 3 R3"

Thursday, August 27th

This webinar aims to showcase all of the new features and changes in the upcoming release of Vista 3 R3.

R3 contains over 150 improvements and new features. Join Vista by Chroma-Q experts as they guide you through the highlights, including a new user-configurable, main application, workspace. New FX engine parameters, additional inserted commands, flash & decay cue times and so much more

Duration 60 min
 
When:
August 27, 1:30pm BST (7:30am CDT) 
Click here for more information and to register
 
August 27, 1:30pm CDT (7:30PM BST) 
Click here for more information and to register


For further information please contact:
Vistasupport@chroma-q.com
 
Connect with other Vista 3 users on the Vista forum


Chroma-Q and all associated product names are recognised trademarks, for more information visit www.chroma-q.com/trademarks. The rights and ownership of all trademarks are recognised. Whilst every effort has been made to ensure that the information is correct, Chroma-Q accepts no liability for errors or omissions. Technical specifications and data are preliminary and provided for guidance only. Because we constantly aim to improve our products, we reserve the right to amend or alter at any time and without prior notice, the specifications of any product. E&OE.

Recent News

What's New in Vista 3 R3

August 19, 2020 15:50

News Search